College Square Mall Craft & Vendor Show
Friday, November 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM

College Square Mall
1 College Square Mall
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
United States

Pricing/Ticket Info
Free Admission. Vendors wanted!
Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Saturday November 17, 2018
10:00 AM  - 07:00 PM
Sunday November 18, 2018
12:00 PM  - 05:00 PM
Friday November 23, 2018
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday November 24, 2018
10:00 AM  - 07:00 PM
Sunday November 25, 2018
12:00 PM  - 05:00 PM
Friday November 30, 2018
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday December 1, 2018
10:00 AM  - 07:00 PM
Sunday December 2, 2018
12:00 PM  - 05:00 PM
Friday December 7, 2018
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday December 8, 2018
10:00 AM  - 07:00 PM
Sunday December 9, 2018
12:00 PM  - 05:00 PM
Friday December 14, 2018
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday December 15, 2018
10:00 AM  - 07:00 PM
Sunday December 16, 2018
12:00 PM  - 05:00 PM
Friday December 21, 2018
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday December 22, 2018
10:00 AM  - 07:00 PM
Sunday December 23, 2018
12:00 PM  - 05:00 PM
Description
College Square Mall Craft & Vendor Show
Free Admission
Free Parking
Free Cookies
Lunch on site
A variety of vendors and crafters to shop from!
Map
Address